Membership is open to a designated representative of each Premier League Disability Supporters Association (DSA).       Current members :-

  Official & Status
 Premier League Club
Disability Pages on the Club website and/or
Disability Supporters Association's own website
Please click on links below - opens in new window.

 Anthony Joy                 DSA Chair  Arsenal ADSA website: 
Arsenal website:
  Simon Townley           DSA Chair  Burnley  
 Matthew Law     DSA Committee Member  Chelsea Website:  
 David Smith                  DSA Chair  Crystal Palace  
 Steve Heneghan    DSA Chair  Everton
 Dave Heatherill            DSA Chair  Huddersfield

 Sandra Fixter                DSA Chair  Leicester  
 David Higham               DSA Chair  Liverpool

 Mark Barber                 DSA  Secretary  Manchester City

 Chas Banks                   DSA Chair Manchester United

 Gareth Beard               DSA Chair
 Newcastle United
 Andy Mather               DSA Chair  Southampton Website:

 Peter Carr                   DSA Chair  Tottenham  
 David Butler                 DSA Chair  Watford
 Cathy Bayford           DSA Joint Chair
 Trevor Bright             DSA Joint Chair
 West Ham Website:   
 Steve Daniels              DSA Chair


 Premier League Clubs without a DSA  Disability Pages on the Club website  
 Bournemouth -  In direct contact   
 Brighton    Do not feel the need to have a DSA
 Click on "Info & Other" for Disabled Supporters page
 Cardiff   - DSA to appoint Chair shortly  
  Fulham -  in direct contact 
No DSA or web page re disabled supporters